Business Office

Amanda Clapp Esq.

Amanda Clapp Esq.

President and Board Chair (330) 256-2389 clappaj@neola.com

Patrick Corbett

Chief Executive Officer (330) 926-0514 pcorbett@neola.com
Scott Westhoven

Scott Westhoven

Director of Operations (330) 926-0514 swesthoven@neola.com

Sandy Zirke

Corporate Secretary (330) 926-0514 szirke@neola.com

Thad Kee

Controller 330-926-0514 tkee@neoal.com

Dana Schaub

330-926-0514 dschaub@Neola.com

Production Office

Tony D'Arrigo

Technology Director (740) 622-5341 tonyd@neola.com

Ken St. James

IT Consultant (305) 304-6202 kstjames@neola.com

Myra Wilde

Assistant Production Manager (740) 622-5341 mwilde@neola.com